BCDP Endorsed Candidates

Donate

President & Vice President:

Kamala Harris & Tim Walz

US Senate:

Elissa Slotkin

US Congress:

District 4 Jessica Swartz **District 5** Libbi Urban

Michigan Supreme Court (non-partisan):

Canvass

Kimberly Ann Thomas Justice Kyra Harris Bolden

Michigan House:

- 37th District Angela Jones
- 38th District Joey Andrews
- 39th District Kerry Tapper

Berrien County Prosecutor: Trevor J. Maveal

Berrien County Clerk: Jessica Jackson

Berrien County Commissioners:

District 3 Chokwe Pitchford
District 4 Mamie Yarbrough
District 5 Rayonte Bell
District 6 Alyssa Bell

• District 9 Janet Henderson

• District 12 Jessica Gomez

Chikaming Twp

Arthur H. Anderson - Trustee

Phone

Bank•

New Buffalo Twp

Howard Males - Trustee

Hagar Twp

Thomas Allen - Clerk

Buchanan City

Tony Houser - Commission

St. Joseph Charter Twp

Jermarrio Eddie - Clerk John Beck - Trustee Xavier Morales - Trustee

MI State Board of

Education: Ted Jones

Adam Zemke

Wayne State Board of Governors:

Rebecca Bahar-Cook Tommy Stallworth U of M Board of

Regents: Denise Ilitch

Dr. Shauna Ryder

Diggs

MSU Board of Trustees:

Mark Gaffney

Rasha Demashkieh

The candidates above will be on **Berrien County, MI** ballots on November 5th. To view additional Democratic candidates on your ballot visit **michigan.org/vote.**

Helpful Voting Websites

michigan.gov/vote - Sample Ballot

vote.org - information on registration, polling locations, etc.

berriendems.org

Paid for by the Berrien County Democratic Party

